Business Directory

Please be sure to support our local business members, whose dues and donations throughout the year help to maintain our beautiful community and programming. Don't see your favorite business here? Please encourage them to join with a business membership ($50). 

Allstate Insurance - Amy Miller Agency

amymiller@allstate.com

(631) 754-1500

Helping the community with their insurance for 25 years

 

Christopher Appoldt Photography

Chris Appoldt

chris@christopherappoldt.com

www.christopherappoldt.com

Commercial, marketing, corporate and business photography needs fulfilled, including portraits, headshots, and product photography.

 

Cunningham Cooling & Heating Corp.

Chris & Andrea Cunningham

cunninghamcool@aol.com

631-239-5830

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Service & Installation

 

Harborfields Public Library

Ryan Athanas

info@harborfieldslibrary.org

631-757-4200

Harborfields Public Library is dedicated to providing access to information, ideas and knowledge through books, programs, technology and other resources.

 

Heather Forte-Bochman

Mortgage Loan Officer

Prudential Borrowing

917-709-5223

Jenny Post

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Signature Premier Properties

jpost@signaturepremier.com  |   516-528-4030

Jenny Post is a Greenlawn resident and active community leader. She has experience working with both buyers and sellers, and specializes in residential sales, including condos and co-ops. Contact her for a free market analysis or to explore options for your next home sale or purchase.

Michelle Behr Photography

Michelle Behr

michellebehrphotography@gmail.com

631-204-8116

Photography studio specializing in maternity, newborn and family portraits 

 

Robert L. Astrachan, Esquire

Robert L. Astrachan

rastrachan@gmail.com

(631) 966-6288

Personal Injury Law Firm 

 

State Farm Insurance

Joseph Simeone – Agent

 Joe@joesimeone.com

631-757-7115

Providing Insurance and Financial Services

Urban Coffee - Alice and Lou Salzone

Value Drugs

jpp@valuedrugs.net

Laffey Real Estate

Joanne Nolan jmeredithnolan@laffeyre.com

 

Greenlawn Hardware

greenlawnhardware@yahoo.com

First National Bank

Laura David laura.david@fnbli.com

American Legion Post 1244

Bob Santo post1244@verizon.net

Healy’s

William Conrad wcconrad@optonline.net

Pawfect Pet Den

Felicia Seible pawfectpetden@gmail.com

The Mood

Craig Donelly craig@themoodinc.com

Oldfield Development

Thomas Goldsmith tom@oldfielddevelopment.com

Color Envy

Susan Grant susan@colorenvydesign.com

McGovern Landscaping

David McGovern scaper2774@gmail.com

Progressive Physical Therapy

Michael Rosati progressivept-rehab@hotmail.com

Grateful Gardens

Margaret Staib staiber@optonline.net

Oldfield Restaurant

christineoldfields@gmail.com

Stars of Tomorrow Dance Academy

631.629.4959

sotdanceacademy@gmail.com